Development Consent Authority

2020 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2020.
|

Meeting date
Minutes
Wednesday 12 FebruaryMeeting 251 PDF (1.1 MB)
Wednesday 11 MarchMeeting 252  PDF (1.3 MB)
Wednesday 8 AprilMeeting 253  PDF (978.9 KB)
Wednesday 13 MayMeeting 254  PDF (887.5 KB)
Wednesday 10 June 
Wednesday 8 July 
Wednesday August 
Wednesday September 
Wednesday October 
Wednesday November 
Wednesday December

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting dateMinutes
N/AN/A

Meeting date
Minutes
Friday 7 February Meeting 349 PDF (1.1 MB)
Friday 21 FebruaryMeeting 350 PDF (1.2 MB)
Friday 6 MarchMeeting 351 PDF (1.1 MB)
Friday 20 MarchMeeting 352 PDF (1.2 MB)
Friday 3 AprilCancelled
Friday 17 AprilCancelled
Friday 8 MayMeeting 354 PDF (140.5 KB)
Friday 22 May 
Friday 5 June 
Friday 19 June 
Friday 3 July 
Friday 17 July 
Friday 7 August 
Friday 21 August 
Friday 4 September 
Friday 18 September 
Friday 9 October 
Friday 23 October 
Friday 6 November 
Friday 20 November 
Friday 4 December

Meeting date
Minutes
Wednesday 29 JanuaryCancelled
Wednesday 4 MarchCancelled
Wednesday 1 AprilCancelled
Wednesday 6 MayMeeting 184 PDF (820.1 KB)
Wednesday 3 JuneCancelled
Wednesday 1 July 
Wednesday 5 August 
Wednesday 2 September 
Wednesday 7 October 
Wednesday 4 November 
Wednesday 2 December

Meeting dateMinutes
Friday 14 FebruaryCancelled
Friday 13 MarchMeeting  243 PDF (1.0 MB)
Monday 6 AprilMeeting 244 PDF (1.1 MB)
Friday 15 MayCancelled
Friday 12 June 
Friday 10 July 
Friday 14 August 
Friday  11 September 
Friday 16 October 
Friday 13 November 
Friday 11 December

Meeting date
Minutes
Friday 17 January Meeting 227 - Out of Session PDF (1.0 MB)
Wednesday 19 FebruaryMeeting 228 PDF (1.7 MB)
Wednesday 18 MarchMeeting 229 PDF (7.0 MB)
Wednesday 15 AprilCancelled
Wednesday 20 MayMeeting 231 PDF (1.1 MB)
Wednesday 17 June 
Wednesday  15 July 
Wednesday 19 August 
Wednesday 16 September 
Wednesday  21 October 
Wednesday 18 November 
Monday 7 December

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting dateMinutes
N/A

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 21 May 2020

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.