Development Consent Authority 2012 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2012.

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 03/02/12

Meeting 182 PDF (1.1 MB)

Friday - 17/02/12

Meeting 183 PDF (1.3 MB)

Friday - 09/03/12

Meeting 184 PDF (424.1 KB)

Friday - 23/03/12

Meeting 185 PDF (405.1 KB)

Thursday - 05/04/12

Meeting 186 PDF (995.3 KB)

Friday - 20/04/12

Meeting 187 PDF (464.6 KB)

Friday - 04/05/12

Meeting 188 PDF (203.2 KB)

Friday - 18/05/12

Meeting 189 PDF (7.4 MB)

Friday - 08/06/12

Meeting 190 PDF (1.2 MB)

Friday - 22/06/12

Meeting 191 PDF (2.1 MB)

Friday - 06/07/12

Meeting 192 PDF (2.0 MB)

Friday - 20/07/12

Meeting 193 PDF (869.0 KB)

Friday - 03/08/12

Meeting 194 PDF (1.3 MB)

Friday - 17/08/12

Meeting 195 PDF (777.0 KB)

Friday - 07/09/12

Meeting 196 PDF (1.6 MB)

Friday - 21/09/12

Meeting 197 PDF (1009.1 KB)

Friday - 05/10/12

Meeting 198 PDF (1.3 MB)

Friday - 19/10/12

Meeting 199 PDF (376.3 KB)

Friday - 09/11/12

Meeting 200 PDF (1.5 MB)

Friday - 23/11/12

Meeting 201 PDF (2.2 MB)

Thursday - 06/12/12

Meeting 202 PDF (4.6 MB)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 01/02/2012 

Meeting 105 PDF (581.7 KB)

Wednesday - 07/03/2012

Meeting 106 PDF (170.2 KB)

Wednesday - 02/05/2012

Meeting 107 PDF (340.8 KB)

Wednesday - 06/06/2012 

Meeting 108 PDF (280.5 KB)

Wednesday - 01/08/2012 

Meeting 109 PDF (356.5 KB)

Wednesday - 03/10/2012 

Meeting 110 PDF (612.5 KB)

Wednesday - 07/11/2012

Meeting 111 PDF (74.3 KB)

Wednesday - 05/12/2012

Meeting 112 PDF (507.4 KB)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 10/02/12

Meeting 148 PDF (709.6 KB)

Friday - 16/03/12

Meeting 149 PDF (592.3 KB)

Friday - 13/04/12

Meeting 150 PDF (243.7 KB)

Friday - 11/05/12

Meeting 151 PDF (170.6 KB)

Friday - 15/06/12

Meeting 152 PDF (825.3 KB)

Friday - 13/07/12 

Meeting 153 PDF (584.2 KB)

Friday - 10/08/12 

Meeting 154 PDF (1.5 MB)

Friday - 14/09/12 

Meeting 155 PDF (1.3 MB)

Friday - 12/10/12 

Meeting 156 PDF (1.1 MB)

Friday - 16/11/12

Meeting 157 PDF (1.5 MB)

Friday - 07/12/12 

Meeting 158 PDF (2.1 MB)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 15/02/12   

Meeting 136 PDF (1.1 MB)

Wednesday - 21/03/2012

Meeting 137 PDF (90.4 KB)

Wednesday - 18/04/2012

Meeting 138 PDF (563.0 KB)

Wednesday - 16/05/2012 

Meeting 139 PDF (1.8 MB)

Wednesday - 20/06/2012 

Meeting 140 PDF (87.5 KB)

Wednesday - 18/07/2012

Meeting 141 PDF (1.1 MB)

Wednesday - 15/08/2012 

Meeting 142 PDF (669.7 KB)

Wednesday - 19/09/2012

Meeting 143 PDF (810.7 KB)

Wednesday - 17/10/2012 

Meeting 144 PDF (1.1 MB)

Wednesday - 21/11/2012

Meeting 145 PDF (3.2 MB)

Monday - 10/12/2012

Meeting 146 PDF (2.2 MB)

Alice Springs

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 08/02/12

Meeting 154 PDF (367.8 KB)

Wednesday - 14/03/12

Meeting 156 PDF (520.7 KB)

Wednesday - 11/04/12

Meeting 157 PDF (647.9 KB)

Wednesday - 09/05/12

Meeting 158 PDF (739.5 KB)

Wednesday - 13/06/12

Meeting 159 PDF (554.5 KB)

Wednesday - 11/07/12 

Meeting 160 PDF (1.1 MB)

Wednesday - 08/08/12

Meeting 161 PDF (863.6 KB)

Wednesday - 12/09/12 

Meeting 162 PDF (1.0 MB)

Wednesday - 10/10/12

Meeting 163 PDF (220.7 KB)

Wednesday - 17/10/12

Meeting 164 PDF (231.9 KB)

Wednesday - 14/11/12

Meeting 165 PDF (1005.8 KB)

Wednesday - 12/12/12

Meeting 166 PDF (790.4 KB)

Batchelor

No meetings were held in Batchelor. 

Tennant Creek

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday - 14/03/12

Meeting 30 PDF (209.4 KB)

Monday - 17/09/12

Meeting 31 PDF (126.3 KB)

Last updated: 16 March 2016

Share this page: