Development Consent Authority 2010 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2010.

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 03/09/10

Meeting 153 PDF (418.3 KB)

Friday - 17/09/10

Meeting 154 PDF (249.4 KB)

Friday - 08/10/10

Meeting 155 PDF (1.0 MB)

Friday - 22/10/10

Meeting 156 PDF (561.7 KB)

Friday - 05/11/10

Meeting 157 PDF (850.8 KB)

Friday - 19/11/10

Meeting 159 PDF (757.8 KB)

Friday - 03/12/10

Meeting 160 PDF (456.9 KB)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 01/09/10

Meeting 95 PDF (282.2 KB)

Wednesday - 03/11/10

Meeting 96 PDF (344.5 KB)

Wednesday - 01/12/10

Meeting 97 PDF (186.4 KB)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 10/09/10

Meeting 127 PDF (421.1 KB)

Friday - 24/09/10

Meeting 128 PDF (160.8 KB)

Friday - 29/10/10

Meeting 129 PDF (207.4 KB)

Friday - 26/11/10

Meeting 130 PDF (507.4 KB)

Friday - 10/12/10

Meeting 131 PDF (578.9 KB)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 15/09/10

Meeting 121 PDF (1.5 MB)

Wednesday - 20/10/10

Meeting 122 PDF (818.0 KB)

Wednesday - 17/11/10

Meeting 123 PDF (837.8 KB)

Wednesday - 09/12/10

Meeting 124 PDF (487.7 KB)

Alice Springs

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday -08/09/10

Meeting 133 PDF (724.5 KB)

Wednesday - 13/10/10

Meeting 135 PDF (752.6 KB)

Wednesday - 10/11/10

Meeting 136 PDF (994.6 KB)

Wednesday - 08/12/10

Meeting 138 PDF (634.0 KB)

Batchelor

No meetings were held in Batchelor.

Tennant Creek

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 08/09/10

Meeting 22 PDF (269.9 KB)

Tuesday - 12/10/10

Meeting 23 PDF (286.6 KB)

Monday - 08/11/10

Meeting 24 PDF (157.4 KB)


Last updated: 16 March 2016

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!