Meeting dates and agendas

Meetings

From Friday 19 June 2020, all Development Consent Authority meetings will be held face to face in their respective meeting rooms.

For any enquiries in relation to meetings, email development.consentauthority@nt.gov.au

Depending on where you live in the Northern Territory (NT), the Development Consent Authority (DCA) holds meetings in most months.

View the DCA meeting calendar 2021 PDF (499.7 KB).

Below are the meeting dates and agenda items to be discussed at current meetings.

The agendas are available for about a month after each meeting is held.

|

Current meeting and agenda

Note: the meeting venue has changed.

Meeting venue:   
Alice Springs Desert Park
539 Larapinta Drive
Alice Springs

Wednesday 14 April 2021

List of agenda items PDF (276.8 KB)

Session 1 - 11:15am - 12:00am

Future meetings in 2021

  • Wednesday 12 May
  • Wednesday 9 June
  • Wednesday 14 July
  • Wednesday 11 August
  • Wednesday 8 September
  • Wednesday 13 October
  • Wednesday 10 November
  • Wednesday 8 December

Current meeting and agenda

Friday 9 April

Brolga Room, Novotel Darwin CBD 
100 The Esplanade, Darwin City

List of agenda items PDF (141.9 KB)

Session 1 - 10.00am - 10.30am
Item 1 PDF (22.5 MB)

Friday 19 March

Brogla Room, Novotel Darwin CBD
100 The Esplanade, Darwin City

List of agenda items PDF (116.2 KB)

Session 1 - 10.00am - 10.45am
Item 1 PDF (9.6 MB)
Item 2  PDF (18.1 MB)

Session 2 - 11.00am - 11.30am
Item 3  PDF (14.5 MB)
Item 4 PDF (4.1 MB)
Item 5 PDF (8.2 MB)

Session 3 - 11.45am - 12.45pm
Item 6 PDF (67.3 MB)

Future meetings in 2021

  • Friday 23 April
  • Friday 7 May
  • Friday 21 May
  • Friday 4 June
  • Friday 18 June
  • Friday 9 July
  • Thursday 22 July
  • Friday 6 August
  • Friday 20 August
  • Friday 3 September
  • Friday 17 September
  • Friday 8 October
  • Friday 22 October
  • Friday 5 November
  • Friday 19 November
  • Friday 3 December

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 3 March - Cancelled

DIPL Conference Room, 1st Floor, Government Centre
5 First Street, Katherine

Future meetings in 2021

  • Wednesday 7 April - Cancelled
  • Wednesday 5 May
  • Wednesday 2 June
  • Wednesday 7 July
  • Wednesday 4 August
  • Wednesday 1 September
  • Wednesday 6 October
  • Wednesday 3 November
  • Wednesday 1 December

Current meeting and agenda

Friday 16 April

Howard Hall
325 Whitewood Road, Howard Springs

List of agenda items PDF (20.7 KB)

Session 1 - 11.00am - 11.30am
Item 1 PDF (8.8 MB)
Item 2 PDF (5.6 MB)

Session 2 - 11.45am - 12.15pm
Item 3 PDF (8.9 MB)

Future meetings in 2021

  • Friday 14 May
  • Friday 11 June
  • Friday 16 July
  • Friday 13 August
  • Friday 10 September
  • Friday 15 October
  • Friday 12 November
  • Friday 10 December

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 21 April

Boulevard Room, Quest Palmerston
18 The Boulevard, Palmerston

List of agenda items PDF (141.6 KB)

Session 1 - 10.00am - 11.00am
Item 1 PDF (5.8 MB)
Item 2 PDF (73.5 MB)

Future meetings in 2021

  • Wednesday 19 May
  • Wednesday 16 June
  • Wednesday 21 July
  • Wednesday 18 August
  • Wednesday 15 September
  • Wednesday 20 October
  • Wednesday 17 November
  • Monday 13 December

Current meeting and agenda

Conference Room, Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Road, Batchelor

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Future meetings in 2020

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Current meeting and agenda

Conference Room, DIPL
33 Leichhardt, Street, Tennant Creek

Future meetings in 2021

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required.

Public hearings on behalf of the minister

To find meeting dates and agendas for public hearings on behalf of the minister, go to the NT Government website.

Last updated: 19 April 2021

Share this page: