Development Consent Authority

2013 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2013.

Alice Springs

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 16/01/2013

Meeting 167 PDF (2.5 MB)

Wednesday - 13/02/2013

Cancelled 

Wednesday - 13/03/2013

Meeting 168 PDF (1.0 MB)

Wednesday – 20/03/2013 – Out of session meeting

Meeting 169 PDF (326.6 KB)

Wednesday - 10/04/2013

Meeting 170 PDF (808.6 KB)

Wednesday - 08/05/2013

Meeting 171 PDF (2.9 MB)

Wednesday - 12/06/2013 

Meeting 172 PDF (188.2 KB)

Wednesday - 10/07/2013

Meeting 173 PDF (1.2 MB)

Wednesday - 14/08/2013 

Meeting 174 PDF (300.9 KB) 

Wednesday - 11/09/2013

Meeting 175 PDF (960.6 KB) 

Wednesday - 09/10/2013

Meeting 176 PDF (1.4 MB)

Wednesday - 13/11/2013

Meeting 177 PDF (1.5 MB)

Wednesday - 11/12/2013

Meeting 178 PDF (1.5 MB)

Batchelor

No meetings were held in Batchelor.

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 18/01/2013

Meeting 203 PDF (1.7 MB)

Friday - 08/02/2013

Meeting 204 PDF (915.1 KB) 

Friday - 22/02/2013 

Meeting 205 PDF (1.7 MB)

Friday - 08/03/2013

Meeting 206 PDF (141.0 KB)

Friday - 22/03/2013

Meeting 207 PDF (1.2 MB)

Friday - 05/04/2013

Meeting 208 PDF (817.7 KB)

Friday - 19/04/2013

Meeting 209 PDF (1.7 MB)

Friday - 03/05/2013

Meeting 210 PDF (4.7 MB) 

Friday - 17/05/2013

Meeting 211 PDF (1.8 MB)

Friday - 07/06/2013

Meeting 212 PDF (3.1 MB)

Friday - 21/06/2013

Meeting 213 PDF (1.9 MB)

Friday - 05/07/2013

Meeting 214 PDF (193.7 KB) 

Friday - 19/07/2013

Meeting 215  PDF (850.5 KB) 

Friday - 09/08/2013

Meeting 216 PDF (1.2 MB)

Friday - 23/08/2013

Meeting 217 PDF (1.0 MB)

Friday - 06/09/2013

Meeting 218 PDF (998.2 KB) 

Friday - 20/09/2013

Meeting 219 PDF (2.0 MB)

Friday - 04/10/2013

Cancelled

Friday - 18/10/2013

Meeting 220 PDF (7.8 MB)

Friday - 08/11/2013

Meeting 221 PDF (2.7 MB)

Friday - 22/11/2013

Meeting 222 PDF (911.9 KB)

Friday - 06/12/2013

Meeting 223 PDF (3.3 MB) 

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Tuesday - 15/01/2013

Meeting 113 PDF (490.0 KB)

Wednesday - 06/02/2013

 

Wednesday - 06/03/2013

Meeting 114 PDF (423.2 KB) 

Wednesday - 03/04/2013

Meeting 115 PDF (118.2 KB)

Wednesday - 01/05/2013 

Cancelled

Wednesday - 05/06/2013 

Meeting 117 PDF (1.5 MB)

Wednesday - 03/07/2013 

Cancelled

Wednesday - 07/08/2013 

Meeting 118 PDF (698.4 KB) 

Wednesday - 04/09/2013

Meeting 119 PDF (413.0 KB)

Wednesday - 02/10/2013 

Meeting 120 PDF (530.4 KB)

Wednesday - 18/11/2013 - Out of session meeting

Meeting 121 PDF (289.1 KB)

Wednesday - 04/12/2013

Meeting 122 PDF (117.5 KB)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday 14/01/2013

Meeting 159 PDF (521.3 KB)

Friday 15/02/2013

Meeting 160 PDF (824.0 KB)

Friday - 15/03/2013

Meeting 161 PDF (1.1 MB)

Friday - 12/04/2013

Meeting 162 PDF (1.2 MB)

Friday - 10/05/2013

Meeting 163 PDF (203.9 KB)

Friday - 14/06/2013

Meeting 164 PDF (1.1 MB)

Friday - 12/07/2013 

Meeting 165 PDF (828.0 KB) 

Friday - 16/08/2013 

Meeting 166 PDF (435.0 KB) 

Friday - 13/09/2013 

Meeting 167 PDF (1.2 MB)

Friday - 11/10/2013 

Meeting 168 PDF (1.2 MB)

Friday - 15/11/2013

Meeting 169 PDF (719.8 KB) 

Friday - 13/12/2013 

Meeting 170 PDF (2.1 MB)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Thursday - 17/01/2013

Meeting 147 PDF (820.8 KB)

Wednesday - 20/02/2013

Meeting 148 PDF (1.2 MB)

Wednesday - 20/03/2013

Meeting 149 PDF (1.0 MB)

Wednesday - 17/04/2013

Meeting 150 PDF (498.8 KB)

Wednesday - 15/05/2013 

Meeting 151 PDF (691.5 KB)

Wednesday - 19/06/2013 

Meeting 152 PDF (2.2 MB)

Wednesday - 17/07/2013

Meeting 153 PDF (1.3 MB)

Wednesday - 21/08/2013 

Meeting 154 PDF (1.4 MB)

Wednesday - 18/09/2013

Meeting 155 PDF (2.5 MB)

Wednesday - 16/10/2013 

Meeting 156 PDF (517.0 KB)

Wednesday – 20/11/2013

Meeting 157 PDF (1.8 MB)

Thursday - 12/12/2013

Meeting 158 PDF (847.0 KB)

Tennant Creek

Meeting date

Minutes

Thursday - 09/05/2013 

Meeting 34 PDF (2.8 MB) 

Wednesday - 25/9/2013

Meeting 35 PDF (711.0 KB) 

Tuesday 17/12/2013 - Out of session meeting Meeting 36 PDF (55.3 KB)

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 11 November 2019

Share:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.