This page lists the membership of the Development Consent Authority in the Northern Territory as at 1 August 2019.


Suzanne Philip


See below for a list of Development Consent Authority members by division.

Alice Springs

Deepika Mathur

Christopher Neck

Jamie de Brenni

Marli Banks

Jimmy Cocking  - alternate for Jamie de Brenni and Marli Banks


Monica Baumgartner

Andrew Turner

Deborah Moyle

Christian McElwee - alternate for Andrew Turner and Deborah Moyle


Mark Blackburn

Marion Guppy

Peter Pangquee

Mick Palmer

Simon Niblock - alternate for Peter Pangquee and Mick Palmer


John King

Fay Miller

Peter Gazey

John Zelley - alternate for Fay Miller and Peter Gazey


Keith Aitken

Adam Twomey

Christine Simpson

Wendy Smith

Doug Barden - alternate for Christine Simpson and Wendy Smith


Steve Ward

Trevor Dalton

Ben Giesecke

Sarah Henderson

Athina Pascoe-Bell - alternate for Ben Giesecke and Sarah Henderson

Tennant Creek

Lennart Holbrok

Narelle Bremner

Steven Edgington

Hal Ruger

Siddhant Vashist - alternate for Steven Edgington and Hal Ruger

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 01 August 2019