Meeting dates and agendas

This page lists the meeting dates of the Development Consent Authority in the Northern Territory (NT) and the agenda items to be discussed at current meetings. 

Depending on where you live in the NT the authority holds meetings in most months.

Agendas are available on this page for about a month after each meeting is held. A full list of meeting dates for 2017 and 2018 are available below:

Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2017 (79.4 kb)

Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2018 (51.5 kb)

Alice Springs

Spinifex Room
Doubletree By Hilton
82 Barrett Drive
Alice Springs NT 0870

Current meeting and agenda 

Wednesday 9 August 2017
List of agenda items (26.0 kb)

Session 1 10:45 am - 11:30 am 
Item 1 (6.7 mb) 
Item 2 (45.3 mb)

Future meetings in 2017

Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 11 October
Wednesday 8 November
Wednesday 13 December

Darwin

Current meetings and agenda 

Billabong Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800 

Friday 18 August 2017
List of agenda items (26.5 kb)
Item 1 (15.0 mb)
Item 2  (20.5 mb)
Item 3  (19.6 mb)

Billabong Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

Friday 4 August 2017
List of agenda items (25.9 kb) 
Item 1 (5.2 mb)
Item 2 (35.9 mb) 

Future meetings in 2017

Friday 8 September
Friday 22 September
Friday 6 October
Friday 20 October
Friday 3 November
Friday 17 November
Friday 8 December 

Katherine

Blue room
Katherine Government Centre
5 First Street
Katherine NT 0851

Current meeting and agenda 

Wednesday 2 August
List of agenda items (22.2 kb)
Kat item 1 (3.7 mb)

Future meetings in 2017

Wednesday 6 September
Wednesday 4 October
Wednesday 1 November
Wednesday 6 December 

Litchfield

Whitewood Hall
325 Whitewood Road
Howard Springs NT 0835

Current meeting and agenda 

Friday 11 August
List of Agenda items (27.5 kb)
Item 1 (9.7 mb)
Item 2 (11.4 mb)

Future meetings in 2017

Friday 15 September
Friday 13 October
Friday 10 November
Friday 15 December

Palmerston

Boulevard Room
Quest Palmerston
18 The Boulevard
Palmerston

Current meeting and agenda 

Wednesday 16 August
List of agenda items (22.3 kb)
Pal Item 1 (8.8 mb)

Future meetings in 2017

Wednesday 20 September
Wednesday 18 October
Wednesday 15 November
Monday 11 December 

Batchelor

Conference Room
Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Road
Batchelor

Current meeting and agenda 

Future meetings in 2017

Meetings in  Batchelor are arranged as required.

Tennant Creek

Meeting Room
Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
33 Leichhardt Street
Tennant Creek NT

Current Meeting and agenda

Future meetings in 2017

 Meetings in both Tennant Creek are arranged as required.

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 16 August 2017