Meeting dates and agendas

This page lists the meeting dates of the Development Consent Authority in the Northern Territory (NT) and the agenda items to be discussed at current meetings.

Depending on where you live in the NT the authority holds meetings in most months.

Agendas are available on this page for about a month after each meeting is held. A full list of meeting dates for 2018 are available below:

Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2018 (41.6 kb)

Alice Springs

Spinifex Room
DoubleTree by Hilton
82 Barrett Drive
Alice Springs  NT  0870

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 11 July 2018
List of agenda items (106.6 kb)
Item 1 (15.9 mb)
Item 2 (8.6 mb)
Item 3 (20.0 mb)
Item 4 (17.1 mb)
Item 5 (20.3 mb)

Future meetings in 2018

Wednesday 8 August
Wednesday 12 September
Wednesday 10 October
Wednesday 14 November
Wednesday 12 December

Darwin

Current meetings and agendas

Brolga Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

Friday 22 June
List of agenda items (68.6 kb)
Item 1  (9.2 mb)
Item 2  (4.7 mb)
Item 3 (3.6 mb)
Item 4 (13.9 mb)

Billabong Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

Friday 6 July  
List of Agenda items (100.1 kb)

For both items - Due to the large size of the agenda items they have been separated into smaller parts
Item 1 
Part 1. - (15.7 mb)
Part 2. - (68.0 mb)
Part 3. -  (31.5 mb)
Part 4. -   (31.1 mb)
Part 5. - (11.7 mb)
Part 6. -  (47.4 mb)
Part 7. - (21.5 mb)

Item 2
Part A. - (16.5 mb)
Part B. -  (28.1 mb)
Part C. -  (31.1 mb)
Part D. -  (47.4 mb)
Part E. - (21.5 mb)
Part F. - (26.7 mb)
Part G. - (14.9 mb)
Part H. - (34.0 mb)
Part I. - (200 mb)

Future meetings in 2018

Friday 20 July
Friday 3 August
Friday 17 August
Friday 7 September
Friday 21 September 
Friday 5 October
Friday 19 October
Friday 9 November
Friday 23 November
Friday 7 December

Katherine

DIPL Conference Room
Katherine Government Centre
5 First Street
Katherine NT 0851

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 4 July - CANCELLED

Future meetings in 2018

Wednesday 1 August
Wednesday 5 September
Wednesday 3 October 
Wednesday 7 November
Wednesday 5 December

Litchfield

Whitewood Hall
325 Whitewood Road
Howard Springs NT 0835

Current meeting and agenda

Friday 13 July  - CANCELLED

Future meetings in 2018

Friday 10 August
Friday 14 September
Friday 12 October
Friday 16 November
Friday 14 December

Palmerston

Boulevard Room
Quest Palmerston
18 The Boulevard
Palmerston NT 0830

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 20 June
List of Agenda Items (99.9 kb)
Item 1  (10.3 mb)
Item 2 (5.5 mb)

Future meetings in 2018

Wednesday 25 July
Wednesday 15 August
Wednesday 19 September
Wednesday 17 October
Wednesday 21 November
Monday 10 December

Batchelor

Conference Room
Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Road
Batchelor NT

Current meeting and agenda

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Future meetings in 2018

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Tennant Creek

Meeting Room
Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
33 Leichhardt Street
Tennant Creek NT

Current Meeting and agenda

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required

Future meetings in 2018

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required.

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 16 July 2018