Meeting dates and agendas

This page lists the meeting dates of the Development Consent Authority in the Northern Territory (NT) and the agenda items to be discussed at current meetings. 

Depending on where you live in the NT the authority holds meetings in most months.

Agendas are available on this page for about a month after each meeting is held. A full list of meeting dates for 2017 and 2018 are available below:

Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2017 (79.4 kb)

Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2018 (41.6 kb)

Alice Springs

Spinifex Room
Doubletree By Hilton
82 Barrett Drive
Alice Springs NT 0870

Current meeting and agenda 

Wednesday 13 December 2017
List of agenda items (104.1 kb)
Item 1  (22.4 mb)
Item 2 (39.1 mb) 
Item 3 (58.4 mb) 
Item 4 (10.7 mb)

Future meetings in 2018

Wednesday 7 February
Wednesday 14 March
Wednesday 11 April
Wednesday 9 May
Wednesday 13 June
Wednesday 11 July
Wednesday 8 August
Wednesday 12 September
Wednesday 10 October
Wednesday 14 November
Wednesday 12 December

Darwin

Current meetings and agenda 

Billabong Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

Friday 8 December 
DCA Public Listing (25.6 kb)
Item 1 (5.9 mb)
Item 2 (5.4 mb)
Item 3 (4.2 mb)
Item 4 (5.4 mb) 
Item 5 (7.2 mb)

Experience Centre
Level 5 CDU
21 Kitchener Drive
Darwin Waterfront

Friday 17 November 

DCA Public Listing (21.3 kb)
Item 1 (17.5 mb)
Item 2 (9.2 mb)
Item 3 (44.5 mb)

Future meetings in 2018

Friday 2 February
Friday 16 February
Friday 9 March
Friday 23 March
Friday 6 April
Friday 20 April
Friday 4 May
Friday 18 May

Katherine

Blue room
Katherine Government Centre
5 First Street
Katherine NT 0851

Current meeting and agenda 

Wednesday 1 November
List of agenda items (22.3 kb)
Kat item 1 (16.8 mb)

Future meetings in 2017

Wednesday 6 December 

Litchfield

Whitewood Hall
325 Whitewood Road
Howard Springs NT 0835

Current meeting and agenda 

Friday 15 December
List of agenda items (26.3 kb)
Lit item 1 (3.6 mb)
Lit item 2  (3.5 mb)
Lit Item 3  (2.1 mb)
Lit item 4 (3.5 mb)
Lit Item 4 and 5 Notice of intent  (40.7 mb)
Lit item 5 (9.9 mb)
Lit Item 6  (28.0 mb)

Future meetings in 2018

Friday 9 February
Friday 16 March
Friday 13 April
Friday 11 May
Friday 15 June

Palmerston

Boulevard Room
Quest Palmerston
18 The Boulevard
Palmerston

Current meeting and agenda 

Wednesday 11 December
List of agenda items (23.7 kb)
Pal Item 1 (10.1 mb)
Pal Item 2  (2.5 mb)
Pal Item 3 (19.6 mb)
Pal Item 3 - Addendum (18.3 mb) 
Pal Item 4  (14.1 mb)

Future meetings in 2018

Wednesday 14 February
Wednesday 21 March
Wednesday 18 April
Wednesday 16 May
Wednesday 20 June

Batchelor

Conference Room
Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Road
Batchelor

Current meeting and agenda 

Monday 18 September
List of agenda items (27.9 kb) 
Bat Item 1 (8.4 mb) 
Addendum (784.9 kb) 

Future meetings in 2017

Meetings in  Batchelor are arranged as required.

Tennant Creek

Meeting Room
Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
33 Leichhardt Street
Tennant Creek NT

Current Meeting and agenda

Wednesday 6 December
List of Agenda items (22.8 kb) 
Item 1 (4.4 mb) 
Item 2 (15.3 mb) 

Future meetings in 2018

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required.

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 13 December 2017