Meeting dates and agendas

This page lists the meeting dates of the Development Consent Authority in the Northern Territory (NT) and the agenda items to be discussed at current meetings.

Depending on where you live in the NT the authority holds meetings in most months.

Agendas are available on this page for about a month after each meeting is held. A full list of meeting dates for 2019 is available below:

Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2019 (258.2 kb)

Alice Springs

Spinifex Room
DoubleTree by Hilton
82 Barrett Drive
Alice Springs  NT  0870

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 12 December 2018
List of agenda items (168.0 kb)

Session 1 - 10:40am - 11:50am
Item 1 (78.8 mb)
Item 2 (11.8 mb)
Item 3 (14.1 mb)
Item 4 (14.0 mb)
Item 5 (22.0 mb)

Session 2 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Item 6 (10.5 mb)
Item 7 (9.3 mb)
Item 8 (9.7 mb)
Item 9 (77.1 mb)

Future meetings in 2019

Wednesday 13 February
Wednesday 13 March
Wednesday 10 April
Wednesday 8 May
Wednesday 12 June
Wednesday 10 July
Wednesday 14 August
Wednesday 11 September
Wednesday 9 October
Wednesday 13 November
Wednesday 11 December

Darwin

Current meetings and agendas

Brolga Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

Friday 7 December
List of agenda items (108.3 kb)
Item 1 (4.9 mb)
Item 2 (5.7 mb)
Item 3 (3.9 mb)
Item 4 (9.5 mb)
Item 5 (41.6 mb)
Item 6
Item 7 (37.4 mb)
Item 8 (35.6 mb)

Brolga Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

Future meetings in 2019

Friday 8 February
Friday 22 February
Friday 8 March
Friday 22 March
Friday 5 April
Thursday 18 April
Friday 3 May
Friday 17 May 
Friday 7 June
Friday 21 June
Friday 5 July
Friday 19 July
Friday 9 August
Friday 23 August 
Friday 6 September
Friday 20 September

Katherine

DIPL Conference Room
Katherine Government Centre
5 First Street
Katherine NT 0851

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 5 December 2018 - Cancelled

Future meetings in 2019

Wednesday 30 January 
Wednesday 6 March
Wednesday 3 April
Wednesday 1 May
Wednesday 5 June
Wednesday 3 July
Wednesday 7 August 
Wednesday 4 September

Litchfield

Howard Hall
325 Whitewood Road
Howard Springs NT 0835

Current meeting and agenda

Friday 14 December
List of agenda items  (110.0 kb)

Session 1 - 10:00am - 10:45am
Item 1 (7.4 mb)
Item 2 (9.1 mb)
Item 3 (7.3 mb)

Session 2 - 11.00am - 11.45am
Item 4 (9.4 mb)
Item 5 (30.9 mb)

Future meetings in 2019

Friday 15 February
Friday 15 March
Friday 12 April
Friday 10 May
Friday 14 June
Friday 12 July
Friday 16 August
Friday 13 September

Palmerston

Boulevard Room
Quest Palmerston
18 The Boulevard
Palmerston NT 0830

Current meeting and agenda

Monday 10 December
List of agenda items  (23.9 kb)
Item 1 (2.4 mb)
Item 2 (1.7 mb)
Item 3 (31.8 mb)
Item 4 (14.1 mb)
Item 5 (20.2 mb)


Future meetings in 2019

Wednesday 20 February
Wednesday 20 March
Wednesday 17 April
Wednesday 15 May
Wednesday 19 June
Wednesday 17 July
Wednesday 21 August
Wednesday 18 September

Batchelor

Conference Room
Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Road
Batchelor NT

Current meeting and agenda

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Future meetings in 2019

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Tennant Creek

Meeting Room
Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
33 Leichhardt Street
Tennant Creek NT

Current Meeting and agenda

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required

Future meetings in 2019

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required.

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 10 January 2019