Commercial Passenger Vehicle Review Advisory Forum

The Commercial Passenger Vehicle (CPV) Review Advisory Forum was established to deliver the approved recommendations from the 2021 CPV review.

The forum facilitates collaboration between the:

  • Northern Territory (NT) Government
  • key stakeholders
  • CPV industry
  • disability advocacies.

Each member of the forum acts as a representative to the members of respective industries.

Below is a list of members, their contact details and the industries they represent.

NameOrganisationEmailRepresenting industry
Bernie Ingram (Chairperson)Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logisticscpv.reform@nt.gov.auNT Government
Laura FletcherDepartment of Infrastructure, Planning and Logisticscpv.reform@nt.gov.auNT Government
Greg TurnerDepartment of Infrastructure, Planning and Logisticscpv.reform@nt.gov.auNT Government
Simon GillamDepartment of Infrastructure, Planning and Logisticscpv.reform@nt.gov.auNT Government
Denise RaymondDepartment of Infrastructure, Planning and Logisticscpv.reform@nt.gov.auNT Government
Adrian ScholtesDisability Advocacy Serviceceo@das.org.auConsumers with disabilities
Ann MellorsAlice Springs Taxisasptaxis@bigpond.net.auTaxi network
Blair DaviesAustralian Taxi Industry Associationblairdavies@atia.com.auTaxi network or operator
David SamuelA2B Australia (1300CABS)david.samuel@a2baustralia.comTaxi network
Helen PachosBlue Taxi Companyadmin@bluetaxi.com.auTaxi network
Imran NadeemDarwin Radio Taxismanager@darwinradiotaxis.com.auTaxi network
Janet WrightIntegrated disAbility Action Consumers with disabilities
Nelson TinocoLarrakia Nation Aboriginal Corporationoutreach.manager@larrakia.comIndigenous consumer representative
Robyne BurridgeDisability Consumerrobfab@westnet.com.auConsumers with disabilities
Leah MageeTerritory Families, Housing and Communitiesleah.magee@nt.gov.auNT Government
Sue ShearerCouncil of the Ageing NT (COTA)ceo@cotant.org.auConsumers with disabilities
TBATBATBAAlice Springs taxi drivers
TBATBATBADarwin taxi drivers

Last updated: 25 November 2022

Give feedback about this page.

Share this page:

URL copied!