2016 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2016.

Alice Springs

Meeting date 

Minutes

Wednesday 20 January Cancelled
Wednesday 10 February Meeting 204 (2.0 mb)
Friday 12 February Meeting 205 (877.1 kb)
Wednesday 9 March Meeting 206 (476.5 kb)
Wednesday 13 April Meeting 207 (1.4 mb)
Wednesday 11 May Meeting 208 (418.8 kb)
Wednesday 8 JuneMeeting 209 (16.6 mb)
Wednesday 13 JulyMeeting 210 (1.4 mb)
Tuesday 16 August - out of sessionMeeting 211 (1.3 mb)
Wednesday 14 SeptemberMeeting 212 (16.7 mb)
Wednesday 12 OctoberCancelled
Wednesday 9 NovemberMeeting 213 (10.2 mb)

Batchelor

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date

Minutes

  

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 22 January Meeting 268  (3.4 mb) 
Friday 5 February Meeting 269 (2.2 mb)
Friday 19 February Meeting 270 (1.7 mb) 
Friday 4 March Meeting 271 (2.5 mb) 
Friday 18 March Meeting 272 (1.3 mb)
Friday 8 April Meeting 273 (1.1 mb)
Friday 22 April Meeting 274 (3.4 mb)
Friday 6 May Meeting 275 (2.2 mb)
Friday 20 May Meeting 276 (898.7 kb)
Friday 3 JuneMeeting 277 (7.3 mb)
Friday 17 JuneCancelled
Friday 8 JulyMeeting 278 (8.4 mb)
Friday 21 JulyMeeting 279 (5.0 mb)
Friday 5 AugustMeeting 280 (1.1 mb)
Friday 19 AugustMeeting 281 (8.0 mb)
Friday 9 SeptemberMeeting 282 (8.0 mb)
Friday 7 OctoberMeeting 283 (18.1 mb)
Friday 21 October Meeting 284 (16.0 mb)
Friday 4 NovemberMeeting 285 (9.9 mb)
Friday 18 NovemberCancelled
Friday 2 DecemberMeeting 286 (11.1 mb)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday 18 January Meeting 143 (632.7 kb)
Wednesday 3 February Meeting 144 (783.9 kb)
Wednesday 2 March Cancelled
Wednesday 4 April Meeting 145 (573.3 kb)
Wednesday 4 May Meeting 146 (3.3 mb)
Wednesday 1 June Meeting 147 Cancelled
Wednesday 6 JulyMeeting 148 (6.8 mb)
Wednesday 3 AugustMeeting 149 (3.0 mb)
Wednesday 7 SeptemberCancelled
Wednesday 5 OctoberMeeting 150 (2.3 mb)
Wednesday 2 NovemberMeeting 151 (3.6 mb)
Wednesday 30 NOvemberMeeting 152 (181.6 kb)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 29 January Meeting 194 (1.2 mb)
Friday 12 February Meeting 195 (1.9 mb)
Friday 11 March Meeting 196 (677.3 kb)
Friday 15 April Meeting 197 (2.5 mb)
Friday 13 May Meeting 198 (1.4 mb)
Friday 10 JuneMeeting 199 (9.9 mb)
Friday 15 JulyMeeting 200 (10.7 mb)
Friday 12 AugustMeeting 201 (9.9 mb)
Friday 26 August - out of sessionMeeting 203 (1.2 mb)
Friday 16 SeptemberMeeting 202 (34.6 mb)
Friday 14 OctoberMeeting 204 (5.0 mb)
Friday 11 November Meeting 205 (10.9 mb)
Friday 9 DecemberMeeting 206 (3.7 mb)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday 27 January Meeting 184 (1.2 mb)
Wednesday 17 February Cancelled
Wednesday 16 March Meeting 186 (1.6 mb)
Wednesday 20 April Meeting 187 (505.6 kb)
Wednesday 18 May Meeting 188 (1.6 mb)
Wednesday 15 JuneMeeting 189 (1.7 mb)
Wednesday 20 JulyCancelled
Wednesday 17 AugustMeeting 190 (18.2 mb)
Wednesday 21 SeptemberMeeting 191 (12.0 mb)
Wednesday 19 OctoberMeeting 192 (11.3 mb)
Wednesday 16 NovemberMeeting 193 (3.4 mb)
Monday 12 DecemberMeeting 194 (6.6 mb)

Tennant Creek

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date 

Minutes

Tuesday 29 March Meeting 46 (419.6 kb)
Tuesday 15 NovemberMeeting 47 (2.8 mb)

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 15 December 2016