2018 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2018.

Alice Springs

Meeting date 

Minutes

Wednesday 28 February Meeting 229 (337.3 kb)
Wednesday 14 March Meeting 230 (320.9 kb)
Wednesday 11 April Meeting 231 (791.2 kb)
Wednesday 9 May Meeting 233 (913.6 kb)
Wednesday 13 June Meeting 234 (771.6 kb)
Wednesday 11 July Meeting 235 (1.3 mb)
Wednesday 8 August Meeting 236 (941.9 kb)
Wednesday 12 SeptemberMeeting 237 (774.4 kb)

Batchelor

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday 5 February Meeting 34 (787.7 kb)

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 2 February Meeting 308 (896.2 kb)
Friday 16 February Meeting 309 (603.7 kb)
Friday 9 March Meeting 310  (949.3 kb)
Friday 23 March Meeting 311 (60.0 kb)
Friday 6 April Meeting 312 (821.8 kb)
Friday 20 April Meeting 313 (1.0 mb)
Friday 4 May Meeting 314 (899.7 kb)
Friday 18 May Meeting 315 (785.5 kb) 
Friday 8 June Meeting 316 (124.3 kb) 
Friday 22 June Meeting 317 (820.6 kb)
Friday 6 July Meeting 318 (743.0 kb) 
Friday 22 July Meeting 319 (15.5 mb)
Friday 3 August Meeting 320 (627.5 kb)
Friday 17 AugustMeeting 321 (750.0 kb)
Friday 7 SeptemberMeeting 322 (182.8 kb)
Friday 21 SeptemberMeeting 323  (619.9 kb)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday 7 March Meeting 163  (816.6 kb)
Wednesday 4 April Meeting 164 (760.7 kb)
Wednesday 2 May Meeting 165 (841.3 kb)
Wednesday 6 June Meeting 166  (751.1 kb)
Wednesday 4 July Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday 1 August Meeting 168 (147.3 kb)
Wednesday 5 SeptemberMeeting 169 (598.9 kb)
Wednesday 3 OctoberMeeting Cancelled

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 9 February Meeting 219 (789.1 kb)
Friday 16 February Meeting 220 (805.5 kb)
Friday 16 March Meeting 221 (938.7 kb)
Friday 13 April Meeting 222 (903.7 kb)
Friday 11 May Meeting 223 (848.0 kb)
Friday 15 June Meeting 224 (907.9 kb) 
Friday 13 July Meeting cancelled
Friday 10 AugustMeeting 226 (601.7 kb)
Friday 14 SeptemberMeeting 227 (10.4 mb)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday 3 January Meeting 206 (1.1 mb)
Wednesday 14 February Meeting 207 (743.4 kb)
Wednesday 21 March Meeting 208  (822.1 kb)
Wednesday 18 April Meeting 209 (805.5 kb)
Wednesday 16 May Meeting cancelled
Wednesday 20 June Meeting 210 (826.0 kb)
Wednesday 25 July  Meeting 211  (827.5 kb)
Wednesday 15 August Meeting 212 (141.1 kb)
Wednesday 19 SeptemberMeeting 213  (813.5 kb)

Tennant Creek

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date 

Minutes

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 25 September 2018