2017 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2017.

Alice Springs

Meeting date 

Minutes

Wednesday 18 January Meeting 215 (411.2 kb)
Wednesday 15 February Meeting 216 (21.6 mb)
Wednesday 15 March Meeting 217 (120.7 kb)
Wednesday 12 April Meeting 218 (4.0 mb)
Wednesday 10 MayMeeting 219 (5.4 mb)
Wednesday 14 JuneMeeting 221 (3.5 mb)
Wednesday 12 JulyMeeting 222 (13.8 mb)
Wednesday 9 AugustMeeting 223 (5.7 mb)
Wednesday 13 SeptemberMeeting 224 (14.1 mb)
Wednesday 11 OctoberMeeting 225 (10.3 mb)

Batchelor

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday 10 April Meeting 32 (457.9 kb)
Monday 18 SeptemberMeeting 33 (767.6 kb)

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 27 January Meeting 287 (18.6 mb)
Friday 10 February Meeting 288 (623.0 kb)
Friday 24 February Meeting 289 (3.0 mb)
Friday 10 March Meeting 290 (6.5 mb)
Friday 24 March Meeting 291 (2.9 mb)
Friday 7 April Meeting 292 (4.2 mb)
Friday 21 April Meeting 293 (421.7 kb)
Friday 5 May Meeting 294 (11.9 mb)
Friday 19 MayMeeting 295 (9.6 mb)
Friday 9 JuneMeeting 296 (2.9 mb)
Friday 23 JuneCancelled
Friday 7 JulyMeeting 297 (13.6 mb)
Friday 21 JulyMeeting 298 (3.8 mb)
Friday 4 AugustMeeting 299 (4.9 mb)
Friday 18 AugustMeeting 300 (21.9 mb)
Friday 8 SeptemberMeeting 301 (11.9 mb)
Friday 22 SeptemberMeeting 302 (99.7 kb)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday January 16 Meeting 153 (418.5 kb)
Wednesday February 8 Meeting 154 (16.7 mb)
Wednesday March 8 Meeting 155 (304.8 kb)
Wednesday 5 April Cancelled
Thursday 13 April - Out of Session Meeting 156 (76.2 kb)
Wednesday 3 May Cancelled
Wednesday 7 JuneMeeting 157 (3.4 mb)
Wednesday 5 JulyMeeting 158 (3.4 mb)
Wednesday 2 AugustMeeting 159 (3.0 mb)
Wednesday 6 SeptemberMeeting 160 (4.8 mb)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 20 January Cancelled
Friday 17 February Meeting 208 (5.5 mb)
Friday 17 March Meeting 209 (2.0 mb)
Thursday 13 April Meeting 210 (5.4 mb)
Friday 12 May Meeting 211 (12.3 mb)
Friday 16 JuneMeeting 212 (6.2 mb)
Friday 14 JulyMeeting 213 (11.1 mb)
Friday 11 AugustMeeting 214 (3.7 mb)
Friday 13 OctoberMeeting 215 (3.0 mb)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday 25 January Meeting 195 (578.5 kb)
Wednesday 22 February Meeting 196 (6.2 mb)
Wednesday 22 March Meeting 197 (6.0 mb)
Wednesday 19 April Cancelled
Wednesday 17 MayMeeting 198 (13.6 mb)
Wednesday 21 JuneMeeting 199 (128.9 kb)
Wednesday 19 JulyMeeting 200 (16.7 mb)
Wednesday 16 AugustMeeting 201 (147.2 kb)
Wednesday 20 SeptemberMeeting 202 (81.6 kb)

Tennant Creek

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date 

Minutes



Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 17 October 2017