2011 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2011.

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 04/02/11

Meeting 161 (1.9 mb) 

Friday - 18/02/11

Meeting 162  (811.3 kb)

Friday - 04/03/11

Meeting 163 (619.1 kb)

Friday - 18/03/11

Meeting 164 (600.2 kb)

Friday - 08/03/11

Meeting 165 (673.8 kb)

Thursday - 21/04/11

Meeting 166 (402.6 kb)

Friday - 06/05/11

Meeting 167 (1.4 mb)

Friday - 20/5/11

Meeting 168 (1.2 mb)

Friday - 03/06/11

Meeting 169 (872.0 kb)

Friday - 17/06/11

Meeting 170 (451.8 kb)

Friday - 08/07/11

Meeting 171 (1.0 mb)

Thursday - 21/07/11

Meeting 172 (681.6 kb)

Friday - 05/08/11

Meeting 173 (316.3 kb)

Friday - 19/08/11

Meeting 174 (556.8 kb)

Friday - 09/09/11

Meeting 175 (777.6 kb)

Friday - 23/09/11

Meeting 176 (748.2 kb)

Friday - 07/10/11

Meeting 177 (91.8 kb)

Friday - 21/10/11

Meeting 178 (335.2 kb)

Friday - 04/11/11

Meeting 179 (1.2 mb)

Friday - 18/11/11

Meeting 180 (558.6 kb)

Friday - 02/12/11

Meeting 181 (1.1 mb)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 02/02/11

Meeting 98 (218.8 kb)

Wednesday - 06/04/11

Meeting 99 (146.8 kb)

Wednesday - 04/05/11

Meeting 100 (204.0 kb)

Wednesday - 06/07/11

Meeting 101 (183.8 kb)

Wednesday - 05/10/11

Meeting 102 (638.8 kb)

Wednesday - 02/11/11

Meeting 103 (201.8 kb)

Wednesday - 30/11/11

Meeting 104 (274.7 kb)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 11/02/11

Meeting 132 (248.6 kb)

Friday - 25/02/11

Meeting 133 (302.5 kb)

Friday - 25/03/11

Meeting 134 (314.5 kb)

Friday - 29/04/11

Meeting 135 (563.2 kb)

Friday - 27/05/11

Meeting 136 (205.6 kb)

Friday - 10/06/11

Meeting 137 (262.4 kb)

Friday - 24/06/11

Meeting 138 (145.7 kb)

Friday - 15/07/11

Meeting 139 (149.4 kb)

Tuesday - 19/07/11

Meeting 140 (44.2 kb)

Friday - 26/08/11

Meeting 141 (304.4 kb)

Friday - 16/09/11

Meeting 142 (252.1 kb)

Friday - 30/09/11

Meeting 143 (180.4 kb)

Friday - 14/10/11

Meeting 144 (786.0 kb)

Friday - 11/11/11

Meeting 145 (314.8 kb)

Friday - 25/11/11

Meeting 146 (316.7 kb)

Friday - 09/12/11

Meeting 147 (514.6 kb)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Thursday - 24/02/11

Meeting 125 (520.2 kb)

Wednesday - 16/03/11

Meeting 126 (337.6 kb)

Wednesday - 20/04/11

Meeting 127 (640.3 kb)

Wednesday - 18/05/11

Meeting 128 (816.8 kb)

Wednesday - 22/06/11

Meeting 129 (292.6 kb)

Wednesday - 20/07/11

Meeting 130 (159.1 kb)

Wednesday - 17/08/11

Meeting 131 (69.9 kb)

Wednesday - 21/09/11

Meeting 132 (359.4 kb)

Wednesday - 19/10/11

Meeting 133 (230.1 kb)

Wednesday - 16/11/11

Meeting 134 (326.3 kb)

Thursday - 08/12/11

Meeting 135 (727.7 kb)

Alice Springs

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 09/02/11

Meeting 139 (492.0 kb)

Wednesday - 09/03/11

Meeting 140 (653.1 kb)

Wednesday - 13/04/11

Meeting 142 (586.5 kb)

Wednesday - 11/05/11

Meeting 144 (1.0 mb)

Wednesday - 13/07/11

Meeting 147 (353.1 kb)

Wednesday - 10/08/11

Meeting 149 (4.6 mb)

Wednesday - 14/09/11

Meeting 150 (199.3 kb)

Wednesday - 12/10/11

Meeting 151 (565.5 kb)

Batchelor

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday - 25/07/11

Meeting 27 (213.9 kb)

Tennant Creek

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday - 04/04/11

Meeting 26 (3.0 mb)

Wednesday - 13/07/11

Meeting 27 (222.4 kb)

Wednesday - 14/09/11

Meeting 29 (493.4 kb)

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 28 November 2017