2010 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2010.

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 03/09/10

Meeting 153 (418.3 kb)

Friday - 17/09/10

Meeting 154 (249.4 kb)

Friday - 08/10/10

Meeting 155 (1.0 mb)

Friday - 22/10/10

Meeting 156 (561.7 kb)

Friday - 05/11/10

Meeting 157 (850.8 kb)

Friday - 19/11/10

Meeting 159 (757.8 kb)

Friday - 03/12/10

Meeting 160 (456.9 kb)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 01/09/10 

Meeting 95 (282.2 kb)

Wednesday - 03/11/10

Meeting 96 (344.5 kb)

Wednesday - 01/12/10

Meeting 97 (186.4 kb)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday - 10/09/10 

Meeting 127 (421.1 kb)

Friday - 24/09/10

Meeting 128 (160.8 kb)

Friday - 29/10/10

Meeting 129 (207.4 kb)

Friday - 26/11/10

Meeting 130 (507.4 kb)

Friday - 10/12/10

Meeting 131 (578.9 kb)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 15/09/10

Meeting 121 (1.5 mb)

Wednesday - 20/10/10

Meeting 122 (818.0 kb)

Wednesday - 17/11/10

Meeting 123 (837.8 kb)

Wednesday - 09/12/10

Meeting 124 (487.7 kb)

Alice Springs

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday -08/09/10

Meeting 133 (724.5 kb)

Wednesday - 13/10/10

Meeting 135 (752.6 kb)

Wednesday - 10/11/10

Meeting 136 (994.6 kb)

Wednesday - 08/12/10

Meeting 138 (634.0 kb)

Batchelor

No meetings were held in Batchelor.

Tennant Creek

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday - 08/09/10

Meeting 22 (269.9 kb)

Tuesday - 12/10/10

Meeting 23 (286.6 kb)

Monday - 08/11/10

Meeting 24 (157.4 kb)

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 28 November 2017