Development Consent Authority

Meeting dates and agendas

Meetings

From Friday 19 June 2020 all Development Consent Authority meetings will be held face to face in their respective meeting rooms.

Direct any enquiries in relation to meetings to development.consentauthority@nt.gov.au

This page lists the meeting dates of the Development Consent Authority (DCA) in the Northern Territory (NT) and the agenda items to be discussed at current meetings.

Depending on where you live in the NT, the authority holds meetings in most months.

Agendas are available on this page for about a month after each meeting is held.

Get the DCA meeting calendar 2020 PDF (266.9 KB).

Get the DCA meeting Calendar 2021 PDF (499.7 KB)

To find meeting dates and agendas for public hearings on behalf of the minister, go to the NT Government website.

|

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Doubletree by Hilton
Spinifex Room
82 Barrett Drive, Alice Springs

List of agenda items PDF (200.9 KB)

Session 1 10:00am - 11:30am

Future meetings in 2020

  • Wednesday 14 October
  • Wednesday 11 November
  • Wednesday 9 December

Current meeting and agenda

Friday 4 September

Brolga Room, Novotel Darwin CBD 
100 The Esplanade, Darwin City

List of agenda items PDF (184.5 KB)

Session 1 - 10.45am - 11.15am
Item 1 PDF (14.7 MB)

Friday 18 September

Brogla Room, Novotel Darwin CBD
100 The Esplanade, Darwin City

List of agenda items PDF (203.3 KB)

Session 1 - 10am - 11am

Session 2 - 11.30am - 12pm
Item 1 PDF (6.1 MB)

Future meetings in 2020

  • Friday 9 October
  • Friday 23 October
  • Friday 6 November
  • Friday 20 November
  • Friday 4 December

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 7 October - Cancelled

DIPL Conference Room, 1st Floor, Government Centre
5 First Street, Katherine

Future meetings in 2020

  • Wednesday 4 November
  • Wednesday 2 December

Current meeting and agenda

Friday 11 September - Cancelled

Howard Hall
325 Whitewood Road, Howard Springs

Future meetings in 2020

  • Friday 16 October
  • Friday 13 November
  • Friday 11 December

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 16 September - Cancelled

Boulevard Room, Quest Palmerston
18 The Boulevard, Palmerston

Future meetings in 2020

  • Wednesday 21 October
  • Wednesday 18 November
  • Monday 7 December

Current meeting and agenda

Conference Room, Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Road, Batchelor

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Future meetings in 2020

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Current meeting and agenda

Monday 14 September 2020

Conference Room, DIPL
33 Leichhardt, Street, Tennant Creek

List of agenda items PDF (108.6 KB)

Session 1 11:00am - 12:30am (Open session)

Future meetings in 2020

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required.

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 25 September 2020

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.