Development Consent Authority 2019 minutes

Below are minutes from Development Consent Authority meetings in 2019.

|

Meeting dateMinutes
Wednesday 13 February Cancelled
Wednesday 13 March Meeting 241 PDF (919.4 KB)
Wednesday  10 April Cancelled
Wednesday 8 May Meeting 243 PDF (767.0 KB)
Wednesday 12 June Meeting 244 PDF (1014.9 KB)
Wednesday 10 July Meeting 245 PDF (350.3 KB)
Wednesday 14 August Meeting 246 PDF (1.0 MB)
Wednesday 11 September Meeting 247 PDF (1.0 MB)
Wednesday 9 October Meeting 248 PDF (959.8 KB)
Wednesday 13 November Meeting 249 PDF (1.1 MB)
Wednesday 11 December Meeting 250 PDF (1.1 MB)

There were no meetings for Batchelor.

Meeting dateMinutes
Friday 8 February Meeting 329  PDF (19.4 MB)
Friday 22 February Meeting 330 PDF (837.9 KB)
Friday 8 March Meeting 331 PDF (902.6 KB)
Friday 22 March Meeting 332 PDF (1.0 MB)
Friday 5 April Meeting 333 PDF (769.9 KB)
Thursday 18 April Meeting 334 PDF (1.0 MB)
Friday 3 May Meeting 335 PDF (1013.5 KB)
Friday 17 May  Meeting 336 - minutes amended please see page 35 PDF (1.1 MB) 
Friday 7 June Meeting 337 PDF (1.3 MB)
Friday 21 June Meeting 338 PDF (972.5 KB)
Friday 5 July Meeting 339 PDF (954.6 KB)
Friday 19 July Cancelled
Friday 9 August Meeting 340 PDF (967.7 KB)
Friday 23 August Meeting 341 PDF (482.7 KB)
Friday 6 September Meeting 342 PDF (1.0 MB)
Friday 20 September Meeting 343 PDF (1.8 MB)
Friday 4 OctoberMeeting 344 PDF (22.3 MB)
Friday 18 OctoberMeeting 345 PDF (1.0 MB)
Friday 8 NovemberMeeting 346 PDF (1.2 MB)
Friday 22 NovemberMeeting 347 PDF (1.1 MB)
Friday 6 DecemberMeeting 348 PDF (1.3 MB)

Meeting dateMinutes
Wednesday 30 January Meeting 172 PDF (780.6 KB)
Wednesday 6 March Meeting 173 PDF (825.0 KB)
Wednesday 3 April Cancelled
Wednesday 1 May Meeting 174  PDF (1.1 MB)
Thursday 23 May Meeting 175 - Out of Session PDF (990.7 KB)
Wednesday 3 July Meeting 176 PDF (1.0 MB)
Wednesday 7 August Cancelled
Wednesday 4 September Cancelled
Wednesday 2 OctoberMeeting 179 PDF (912.7 KB)
Wednesday 6 NovemberMeeting 180 - Out of Session PDF (1.0 MB)
Wednesday 4 DecemberMeeting 181 PDF (961.5 KB)

Meeting dateMinutes
Friday 15 February Meeting 231 PDF (769.4 KB)
Friday 15 March Meeting 232 PDF (793.0 KB)
Friday 12 April Meeting 233 PDF (1.2 MB)
Friday 10 May Meeting 234 PDF (956.7 KB)
Friday 12 July Cancelled
Friday 16 August Meeting 237 PDF (964.8 KB)
Friday 13 SeptemberMeeting 238 PDF (998.9 KB)
Friday  11 OctoberMeeting 239 PDF (980.8 KB)
Friday 15 NovemberMeeting 240 PDF (1.0 MB)
Friday 13 DecemberMeeting 241 PDF (1020.7 KB)

Meeting dateMinutes
Wednesday 20 February Meeting 217 PDF (831.3 KB)
Wednesday 20 March Meeting 218 PDF (741.9 KB)
Wednesday 17 April Meeting 219 PDF (1.2 MB)
Wednesday 15 May Meeting 220 PDF (1.0 MB)
Wednesday 15 June Cancelled
Wednesday  17 July Meeting 221 PDF (1.0 MB)
Wednesday 21 August Meeting 222 PDF (955.1 KB)
Wednesday 18 SeptemberCancelled
Wednesday 16 OctoberCancelled
Wednesday 20 NovemberCancelled
Monday 9 DecemberMeeting 226 PDF (995.2 KB)

Last updated: 29 October 2020

Share this page:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.