Development Consent Authority

Meeting dates and agendas

This page lists the meeting dates of the Development Consent Authority in the Northern Territory (NT) and the agenda items to be discussed at current meetings.

Depending on where you live in the NT, the authority holds meetings in most months.

Agendas are available on this page for about a month after each meeting is held. A full list of meeting dates for 2019 is available below:
Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2019 PDF (262.4 KB)

A full list of meeting dates for 2020 is available below:
Development Consent Authority meeting calendar 2020 PDF (266.9 KB)

|

Spinifex Room
DoubleTree by Hilton
82 Barrett Drive
Alice Springs  NT  0870

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 11 December 2019
List of agenda items PDF (187.3 KB)

Session 1 10:15am - 11:30am
Item 1 PDF (22.3 MB)
Item 2 PDF (8.7 MB)
Item 3 PDF (6.0 MB)
Item 4 PDF (7.3 MB)

Session 2 11:30am - 12:30pm
Item 5 PDF (61.2 MB)
Item 6 PDF (94.4 MB)

Future meetings in 2020

  • Wednesday 12 February
  • Wednesday 11 March
  • Wednesday 8 April
  • Wednesday 13 May
  • Wednesday 10 June

Billabong Room
Darwin Novotel Atrium
100 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800

Current meeting and agendas

Friday 6 December 2019
List of agenda items PDF (188.9 KB)

Session 1 - 10:15am - 11.30am
Item 1  PDF (11.7 MB)
Item 2  PDF (44.3 MB)
Item 3  PDF (31.6 MB)
Item 4 PDF (20.4 MB)

Session 2 - 1:15pm - 2:00pm
Item 5 PDF (39.2 MB)


Friday 22 November 2019
List of agenda items PDF (184.4 KB)

Session 1 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Item 1 PDF (4.5 MB)
Item 2  PDF (17.7 MB)
Item 3  PDF (9.4 MB)

Future meetings in 2020

  • Friday 7 February
  • Friday 21 February
  • Friday 6 March
  • Friday 20 March
  • Friday 3 April
  • Friday 17 April

DIPL Conference Room
Katherine Government Centre
5 First Street
Katherine NT 0851

Current meeting and agenda

Wednesday 4 December 2019
List of agenda items PDF (138.3 KB)

Session 1 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Item 1 PDF (10.9 MB)

Future meetings in 2020

  • Wednesday 29 January
  • Wednesday 4 March
  • Wednesday 1 April
  • Wednesday 6 May
  • Wednesday 3 June
  • Wednesday 1 July

Howard Hall
325 Whitewood Road
Howard Springs NT 0835

Current meeting and agenda

Friday 13 December 2019
List of agenda items PDF (191.7 KB)

Session 1 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Item 1 PDF (7.2 MB)
Item 2 PDF (10.4 MB)
Item 3  PDF (28.0 MB)

Session 2 - 11:30 - 12:noon
Item 4 PDF (18.2 MB)

Future meetings in 2020

  • Friday 14 February
  • Friday 13 March
  • Monday 6 April
  • Friday 15 May
  • Friday 12 June
  • Friday 10 July

Boulevard Room
Quest Palmerston
18 The Boulevard
Palmerston NT 0830

Current meeting and agenda

Monday 9 December 2019
List of agenda items PDF (188.3 KB)

Session 1 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Item 1  PDF (35.9 MB)
Item 2  PDF (8.6 MB)

Session 2 - 10:45am - 11:30am
Item 3 PDF (3.8 MB)
Item 4 PDF (4.3 MB)

Future meetings in 2020 

  • Wednesday 19 February
  • Wednesday 18 March
  • Wednesday 15 April
  • Wednesday 20 May
  • Wednesday 17 June
  • Wednesday 15 July

Conference Room
Litchfield Motel
49 Rum Jungle Road
Batchelor NT

Current meeting and agenda

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Future meetings in 2019

Meetings in Batchelor are arranged as required.

Meeting Room
Department of Infrastructure, Planning and Logistics
33 Leichhardt Street
Tennant Creek NT

Current meeting and agenda

Monday 16 December 2019
List of agenda items PDF (181.1 KB)

Session 1 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Item 1 PDF (98.6 MB)

Future meetings in 2019

Meetings in Tennant Creek are arranged as required.

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 13 December 2019

Share:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.