Development Consent Authority

2018 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2018.

Alice Springs

Meeting date 

Minutes

Wednesday 28 February Meeting 229 PDF (337.3 KB)
Wednesday 14 March Meeting 230 PDF (320.9 KB)
Wednesday 11 April Meeting 231 PDF (791.2 KB)
Wednesday 9 May Meeting 233 PDF (913.6 KB)
Wednesday 13 June Meeting 234 PDF (771.6 KB)
Wednesday 11 July Meeting 235 PDF (1.3 MB)
Wednesday 8 August Meeting 236 PDF (941.9 KB)
Wednesday 12 SeptemberMeeting 237 PDF (774.4 KB)
Wednesday 10 OctoberMeeting 238 PDF (886.7 KB)
Wednesday 14 NovemberMeeting 239 PDF (336.0 KB)
Wednesday 12 DecemberMeeting 240 PDF (908.4 KB)

Batchelor

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday 5 February Meeting 34 PDF (787.7 KB)

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 2 February Meeting 308 PDF (896.2 KB)
Friday 16 February Meeting 309 PDF (603.7 KB)
Friday 9 March Meeting 310  PDF (949.3 KB)
Friday 23 March Meeting 311 PDF (60.0 KB)
Friday 6 April Meeting 312 PDF (821.8 KB)
Friday 20 April Meeting 313 PDF (1.0 MB)
Friday 4 May Meeting 314 PDF (899.7 KB)
Friday 18 May Meeting 315 PDF (785.5 KB) 
Friday 8 June Meeting 316 PDF (124.3 KB) 
Friday 22 June Meeting 317 PDF (820.6 KB)
Friday 6 July Meeting 318 PDF (743.0 KB) 
Friday 22 July Meeting 319 PDF (15.5 MB)
Friday 3 August Meeting 320 PDF (627.5 KB)
Friday 17 August Meeting 321 PDF (750.0 KB)
Friday 7 September Meeting 322 PDF (182.8 KB)
Friday 21 September Meeting 323 PDF (619.9 KB)
Friday 5 OctoberMeeting 324 PDF (1021.1 KB)
Friday 19 OctoberMeeting 325 PDF (855.0 KB)
Friday 9 NovemberMeeting 326 PDF (926.7 KB)
Friday 23 NovemberMeeting 327 PDF (807.7 KB)
Friday 7 DecemberMeeting 328 PDF (1.0 MB)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday 7 March Meeting 163  PDF (816.6 KB)
Wednesday 4 April Meeting 164 PDF (760.7 KB)
Wednesday 2 May Meeting 165 PDF (841.3 KB)
Wednesday 6 June Meeting 166  PDF (751.1 KB)
Wednesday 4 July Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday 1 August Meeting 168 PDF (147.3 KB)
Wednesday 5 September Meeting 169 PDF (598.9 KB)
Wednesday 3 October Meeting Cancelled
Wednesday 7 NovemberMeeting 170 PDF (769.1 KB)
Wednesday 5 DecemberMeeting Cancelled

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 9 February Meeting 219 PDF (789.1 KB)
Friday 16 February Meeting 220 PDF (805.5 KB)
Friday 16 March Meeting 221 PDF (938.7 KB)
Friday 13 April Meeting 222 PDF (903.7 KB)
Friday 11 May Meeting 223 PDF (848.0 KB)
Friday 15 June Meeting 224 PDF (907.9 KB) 
Friday 13 July Meeting cancelled
Friday 10 August Meeting 226 PDF (601.7 KB)
Friday 14 September Meeting 227 PDF (10.4 MB)
Friday 12 OctoberMeeting 228 PDF (825.2 KB)
Friday 16 NovemberMeeting 229 PDF (755.3 KB)
Friday 14 December Meeting 230 PDF (982.0 KB)
  

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday 3 January Meeting 206 PDF (1.1 MB)
Wednesday 14 February Meeting 207 PDF (743.4 KB)
Wednesday 21 March Meeting 208  PDF (822.1 KB)
Wednesday 18 April Meeting 209 PDF (805.5 KB)
Wednesday 16 May Meeting cancelled
Wednesday 20 June Meeting 210 PDF (826.0 KB)
Wednesday 25 July  Meeting 211  PDF (827.5 KB)
Wednesday 15 August Meeting 212 PDF (141.1 KB)
Wednesday 19 September Meeting 213  PDF (813.5 KB)
Wednesday 17 October Meeting cancelled
Wednesday 21 NovemberMeeting cancelled
Monday 10 December Meeting 216 PDF (859.0 KB)

Tennant Creek

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 11 November 2019

Share:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.