Development Consent Authority

2017 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2017.

Alice Springs

Meeting date 

Minutes

Wednesday 18 January Meeting 215 PDF (411.2 KB)
Wednesday 15 February Meeting 216 PDF (21.6 MB)
Wednesday 15 March Meeting 217 PDF (120.7 KB)
Wednesday 12 April Meeting 218 PDF (4.0 MB)
Wednesday 10 May Meeting 219 PDF (5.4 MB)
Wednesday 14 June Meeting 221 PDF (3.5 MB)
Wednesday 12 July Meeting 222 PDF (13.8 MB)
Wednesday 9 August Meeting 223 PDF (5.7 MB)
Wednesday 13 September Meeting 224 PDF (14.1 MB)
Wednesday 11 OctoberMeeting 225 PDF (10.3 MB)
Wednesday 8 NovemberMeeting 226 PDF (5.2 MB)
Wednesday 13 DecemberMeeting 227 PDF (11.0 MB)

Batchelor

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday 10 April Meeting 32 PDF (457.9 KB)
Monday 18 September Meeting 33 PDF (767.6 KB)

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 27 January Meeting 287 PDF (18.6 MB)
Friday 10 February Meeting 288 PDF (623.0 KB)
Friday 24 February Meeting 289 PDF (3.0 MB)
Friday 10 March Meeting 290 PDF (6.5 MB)
Friday 24 March Meeting 291 PDF (2.9 MB)
Friday 7 April Meeting 292 PDF (4.2 MB)
Friday 21 April Meeting 293 PDF (421.7 KB)
Friday 5 May Meeting 294 PDF (11.9 MB)
Friday 19 May Meeting 295 PDF (9.6 MB)
Friday 9 June Meeting 296 PDF (2.9 MB)
Friday 23 June Cancelled
Friday 7 July Meeting 297 PDF (13.6 MB)
Friday 21 July Meeting 298 PDF (3.8 MB)
Friday 4 August Meeting 299 PDF (4.9 MB)
Friday 18 August Meeting 300 PDF (21.9 MB)
Friday 8 September Meeting 301 PDF (11.9 MB)
Friday 22 September Meeting 302 PDF (99.7 KB)
Friday 6 October No applications heard
Friday 20 October Meeting 304 PDF (7.0 MB)
Friday 3 November Meeting 305 PDF (6.1 MB)
Friday 17 November Meeting 306 PDF (124.2 KB)
Friday 8 December Meeting 307 PDF (11.2 MB)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday January 16 Meeting 153 PDF (418.5 KB)
Wednesday February 8 Meeting 154 PDF (16.7 MB)
Wednesday March 8 Meeting 155 PDF (304.8 KB)
Wednesday 5 April Cancelled
Thursday 13 April - Out of Session Meeting 156 PDF (76.2 KB)
Wednesday 3 May Cancelled
Wednesday 7 June Meeting 157 PDF (3.4 MB)
Wednesday 5 July Meeting 158 PDF (3.4 MB)
Wednesday 2 August Meeting 159 PDF (3.0 MB)
Wednesday 6 September Meeting 160 PDF (4.8 MB)
Wednesday 4 October Cancelled
Wednesday 1 November Meeting 161 PDF (537.6 KB)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 20 January Cancelled
Friday 17 February Meeting 208 PDF (5.5 MB)
Friday 17 March Meeting 209 PDF (2.0 MB)
Thursday 13 April Meeting 210 PDF (5.4 MB)
Friday 12 May Meeting 211 PDF (12.3 MB)
Friday 16 June Meeting 212 PDF (6.2 MB)
Friday 14 July Meeting 213 PDF (11.1 MB)
Friday 11 August Meeting 214 PDF (3.7 MB)
Friday 15 September No applications heard
Friday 13 October Meeting 216 PDF (3.0 MB)
Friday 10 November Meeting 217 PDF (6.0 MB)
Friday 15 December Meeting 218 PDF (6.4 MB)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday 25 January Meeting 195 PDF (578.5 KB)
Wednesday 22 February Meeting 196 PDF (6.2 MB)
Wednesday 22 March Meeting 197 PDF (6.0 MB)
Wednesday 19 April Cancelled
Wednesday 17 May Meeting 198 PDF (13.6 MB)
Wednesday 21 June Meeting 199 PDF (128.9 KB)
Wednesday 19 July Meeting 200 PDF (16.7 MB)
Wednesday 16 August Meeting 201 PDF (147.2 KB)
Wednesday 20 September Meeting 202 PDF (81.6 KB)
Wednesday 18 October Meeting 203 PDF (1.8 MB)
Wednesday 15 November Meeting 204 PDF (2.1 MB)
Monday 11 December Meeting 205 PDF (2.0 MB)

Tennant Creek

Meetings will be arranged as required.

Meeting date 

Minutes

 

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 11 November 2019

Share:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.