Development Consent Authority

2015 minutes

This page lists minutes of Development Consent Authority meetings in 2015.

Alice Springs

Meeting date 

Minutes

Wednesday 14 January

Meeting 192 PDF (239.7 KB)

Wednesday 11 February

Meeting 193 PDF (1.1 MB)

Wednesday 11 March

Meeting 194 PDF (405.8 KB)

Wednesday 8 April

Meeting 195 PDF (763.5 KB)

Wednesday 13 May

Meeting 196 - no public session

Wednesday 10 June

Meeting 197 PDF (1.1 MB)

Wednesday 8 July

Meeting 198 PDF (1.7 MB)

Wednesday 12 August

Meeting 199 PDF (4.4 MB)

Wednesday 9 November 

Meeting 200 PDF (23.2 MB)

Wednesday 14 October

Meeting 201 PDF (5.3 MB)

Wednesday 11 November

Meeting 202 PDF (3.2 MB)

Wednesday 9 December

Meeting 203 PDF (6.0 MB)

Batchelor

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday 17 August

Meeting 30 PDF (3.8 MB)

Darwin

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 23 January

Meeting 246  PDF (2.6 MB) 

Friday 6 February

Cancelled

Friday 20 February

Meeting 248  PDF (1.4 MB)

Friday 6 March

Meeting 249 PDF (499.5 KB)

Friday 20 March

Meeting 250 PDF (960.1 KB)

Thursday 2 April

Meeting 251 PDF (298.3 KB)

Friday 17 April

Meeting 252 PDF (535.9 KB)

Friday 8 May

Meeting 253 PDF (3.1 MB)

Friday 22 May

Meeting 254 PDF (1.6 MB)

Friday 5 June

Meeting 255 PDF (1.9 MB)

Friday 19 June

Meeting 256 PDF (3.8 MB)

Friday 3 July

Meeting 257 PDF (29.4 MB)

Friday 17 July

Meeting 258 PDF (835.2 KB)

Friday 7 August

Meeting 259 PDF (23.1 MB)

Friday 21 August

Meeting 260 PDF (9.6 MB)

Friday 4 September

Meeting 261 PDF (9.9 MB)

Friday 18 September

Meeting 262 PDF (17.2 MB)

Friday 9 October

Meeting 263 PDF (18.9 MB)

Friday 23 October

Meeting 264 PDF (12.0 MB)

Friday 6 November

Meeting 265 PDF (33.1 MB)

Friday 20 November

Meeting 266 PDF (5.0 MB)

Friday 4 December

Meeting 267 PDF (27.4 MB)

Katherine

Meeting date

Minutes

Monday 19 January

Meeting 132 PDF (837.7 KB) 

Tuesday 10 February

Meeting 133  PDF (925.3 KB)

Wednesday 4 March

Cancelled

Wednesday 1 April

Meeting 134 PDF (1.2 MB)

Wednesday 6 May

Meeting 135 PDF (925.3 KB)

Wednesday 3 June

Meeting 136 PDF (236.8 KB)

Wednesday 1 July

Meeting 137 PDF (270.4 KB)

Wednesday 5 August

Meeting 138 PDF (8.0 MB)

Wednesday 2 September

Cancelled

Wednesday 7 October

Meeting 140 PDF (4.3 MB)

Wednesday 4 November

Meeting 141 PDF (3.1 MB)

Wednesday 2 December

Meeting 142 PDF (3.2 MB)

Litchfield

Meeting date

Minutes

Friday 16 January

Meeting 183 PDF (830.8 KB)

Friday 13 February 

Cancelled

Friday 13 March

Meeting 184 PDF (814.8 KB)

Friday 10 April 

Meeting 185 PDF (3.3 MB)

Friday 15 May

Meeting 186 PDF (1.3 MB)

Friday 12 June

Meeting 187 PDF (1.4 MB)

Friday 10 July 

Meeting 188 PDF (1.1 MB)

Friday 14 August

Meeting 189 PDF (12.7 MB)

Friday 11 September

Meeting 190 PDF (6.3 MB)

Friday 16 October

Meeting 191 PDF (8.2 MB)

Friday 13 November

Meeting 192 PDF (6.1 MB)

Friday 11 December

Meeting 193 PDF (1.7 MB)

Palmerston

Meeting date

Minutes

Wednesday 21 January

Meeting 172 PDF (1.6 MB)

Wednesday 18 February

Meeting 173  PDF (1.0 MB)

Wednesday 18 March

Meeting 174 PDF (739.3 KB)

Wednesday 15 April

Meeting 175 PDF (445.9 KB)

Wednesday 20 May

Meeting 176  PDF (2.8 MB)

Wednesday 17 June

Meeting 177 PDF (3.7 MB)

Wednesday 15 July

Meeting 178 PDF (32.2 MB)

Wednesday 19 August

Meeting 179 PDF (13.7 MB)

Wednesday 16 September

Meeting 180 PDF (9.4 MB)

Wednesday 21 October

Meeting 181 PDF (22.4 MB)

Wednesday 18 November 

Meeting 182 PDF (10.1 MB) 

Monday 7 December

Meeting 183 PDF (2.6 MB)

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 11 November 2019

Share:

Was this page useful?

Describe your experience

More feedback options

To provide comments or suggestions about the NT.GOV.AU website, complete our feedback form.

For all other feedback or enquiries, you must contact the relevant government agency.